Faculty and staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aagaard, JesperPhD Studentjaa@law.au.dk +4593522358
Adolphsen, CarolineAssociate Professorca@law.au.dk +4587165479 1410, 326
Andersen, LindaAdministratorlindaa@law.au.dk +4587164914 1410, 137
Andersen, PerProfessor with Special Responsibilitiespa@law.au.dk1410
Assenbjerg, LærkePhD Studentassenbjerg@law.au.dk +4520408298 1414, 116
Basse, Ellen MargretheProfessorellenmb@law.au.dk +4587165425 1414, 115
Berggren, IsabellePhD Studentib@law.au.dk1410, 244
Boje, Søren FurPhD Studentsfb@law.au.dk
Bondegaard, Anne Sofie HøjrupAssistant Professorashb@law.au.dk1415, 205
Bruun, Jimmi FevreAssistant Professorjfb@law.au.dk +4587166304 1415, 306
Butler, GrahamAssociate Professorgb@law.au.dk +4587165925 1410, 233
Callesen, LukasPhD Studentlc@law.au.dk +4593522355
Christensen, Helle MøldrupAdministratorhmc@law.au.dk +4587165657 1411, 159
Christensen, Lasse HøjlundProfessorlhc@law.au.dk +4587165674 1410, 237
Christiansen, Helle HjorthMA in translation and interpretationhchristiansen@law.au.dk +4587165742 1411, 155
Edlund, Hans HenrikProfessorhhe@law.au.dk +4587164891 1410, 327
Elsmore-Andersen, Matthew JamesAssociate Professormels@law.au.dk +4587165173 1410, 226
Evald, JensProfessorje@law.au.dk +4587165743 1410, 239
Fogt, Morten MidtgaardAssociate Professormmf@law.au.dk +4587165667 1410, 325
Garde, JensAssociate professor emeritusjg@law.au.dk +4587166208 1414, 307
Graven Nielsen, KristianAssociate Professorkgn@law.au.dk +4587165171 1410, 328
Guldager, BettinaPhD Studentbgu@law.au.dk
Hagen Andersen, CarinaPhD Studentcan@law.au.dk
Halleskov, LouiseAssociate Professorlhs@law.au.dk +4587165939 1414, 413
Hansen, Bente SchandorffTrilingual Secretarybsh@law.au.dk +4587165717 1411, 153
Hemme, Mette SøstedPhD Studentmsh@law.au.dk +4560612033
Henschel, René FranzProfessorrfh@law.au.dk +4587164916 1410, 337
Holst, Nicolaj SivanAssociate Professornh@law.au.dk +4587165931 1411, 254
Hyltén-Cavallius, KatarinaAssistant Professorkhc@law.au.dk +4587166301 1411, 252
Isager, HelleAssociate Professorhi@law.au.dk +4587165668 1410, 322
Istrup, PeterPhD Studentpeter.istrup@law.au.dk +4530681870
Iversen, Torsten!!Institutleder, Professorti@law.au.dk +4587165656 1410, 336
Jakobsen, KirstenHead of Secretariatkirsten@law.au.dk +4587165352 1410, 144
Jensen, Dennis RamsdahlProfessordrj@law.au.dk +4587165416 1414, 215
Jensen, Eva NaurAssociate Professorena@law.au.dk +4587165669 1410, 321
Jensen, Hannah KrügerTrilingual Secretaryhakje@law.au.dk +4587165916 1410, 134
Jensen, Jørgen AlbækProfessor Emeritusjaj@law.au.dk1414, 414
Jensen, Kim SommerProfessorksj@law.au.dk +4587165676 1410, 235
Jensen, Michael H.Professormhj@law.au.dk +4587165936 1414, 417
Jessen, Pernille WegenerProfessorpwj@law.au.dk +4587165417 1410, 242
Jørgensen, Carsten WillemoesAssociate Professorcwj@law.au.dk +4587164926 1414, 213
Jørgensen, Julie Marie BjerggaardPhD Studentjmj@law.au.dk
Jørgensen, TanjaProfessortj@law.au.dk +4593521582 1410, 340
Karstoft, SusanneProfessorsk@law.au.dk +4587165653 1410, 335
Kerzel, MaleneProfessormk@law.au.dk +4587165709 1414, 217
Kienast, JuliaPostdocjk@law.au.dk1414, 113
Kier, SusanneAssociate Professorskier@law.au.dk +4587166179 1410, 342
Kjeldgaard, Jesper Hede SchousenPhD Studentjhk@law.au.dk
Kristensen, Cita DyvekePhD Secretarycita@law.au.dk +4587165403 1411, 152
Kristensen, Lars HedegaardAssociate Professorlhk@law.au.dk +4587165664 1410, 341