Faculty and staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Kristiansen, Bettina LemannProfessorblk@law.au.dk +4587165747 1410, 236
Krog, Inger NyholmSenior Administrative Assistantik@law.au.dk +4587165249 1410, 140
Krüger Andersen, PaulProfessor Emerituspka@law.au.dk +4587164909 1414, 307
Langhave, IngeProfessorilj@law.au.dk +4587165191 1415, 206
Langkjær, Line HermanAssociate Professorlinehl@law.au.dk +4587165176 1410, 238
Lauritzen, Mette HyldahlAdministratormhyl@law.au.dk +4587165721 1410, 135
Laursen, Anders NørgaardProfessorannl@law.au.dk +4587165129 1414, 212
Lenk, HannesAssistant Professorhannes.lenk@law.au.dk +4586165941 1410, 245
Liin, BirgitProfessorbl@law.au.dk +4587165659 1410, 320
Madsen, Helle BødkerProfessorhbm@law.au.dk +4587165714 1414, 418
Madsen, Lars Henrik GamProfessorlhgm@law.au.dk +4587165662 1410, 339
Madsen, Lasse LundProfessorlundmadsen@law.au.dk +4587165141 1411, 258
Madsen, Palle BoProfessorpbm@law.au.dk +4587165665 1410, 319
Meltvedt, Kristiane ElisabethPhD Studentkem@law.au.dk
Meyer, TinnaAdministratortme@law.au.dk +4587164932 1411, 156
Mikkelsen, MathiasPhD Studentmm@law.au.dk
Millung-Christoffersen, AstridAssociate Professoramillung@law.au.dk +4587165909 1410, 334
Munkholm, Natalie VidebækAssociate Professornvm@law.au.dk +4587165978 1410, 220
Mørup, Søren HøjgaardProfessorshm@law.au.dk +4587165712 1414, 415
Nielsen, Anne SøgaardPhD Studentasn@law.au.dk1415, 305
Nielsen, Anne-Dorte Bruun!!Lektor, Emeritaadbn@law.au.dk1414, 308
Nielsen, Julie Bryske Møllerjbmn@law.au.dk1411, 259
Næser, JohanPhD Studentjon@law.au.dk
Obolevich, ViktoriaPostdocvao@law.au.dk1414, 117
Olsen, Birgitte EgelundProfessorbeo@law.au.dk +4587164809 1410, 234
Pedersen, Ole WindahlProfessorowp@law.au.dk1410, 221
Mitkidis, KaterinaAssociate Professorkatpe@law.au.dk +4552656027 1414, 112
Petersen, Line BangDepartment Secretarylbp@law.au.dk +4587165261 1410, 139
Petersen, TinePhD Studenttdp@law.au.dk
Pietrogiovanni, VincenzoPostdocvincenzopietrogiovanni@law.au.dk1414, 209
Quist, Cille RoseDepartment Secretarycrq@law.au.dk +4587164817 1410, 138
Raugland, Thea JohannePhD Studenttjr@law.au.dk +4560549555
Revsbech, Karstenkre@law.au.dk
Rosvig Sørensen, SinePhD Studentsrs@law.au.dk +4593521597 1410, 244
Salicath, Jonathan SebPhD Studentjss@law.au.dk
Schneider, GitteTrilingual Secretarygs@law.au.dk +4587165663 1411, 157
Schou, Morten FristrupPhD Studentmfs@law.au.dk
Schytz, PiaAdministratorpias@law.au.dk +4587164823 1410, 136
Sefcikova, AdrianaResearch Assistantadse@law.au.dk1414, 113
Sommer, TineProfessorts@law.au.dk +4587164964 1410, 222
Steensgaard, KasperProfessorks@law.au.dk1410, 323
Steinicke, MichaelProfessormicst@law.au.dk +4587165501 1410, 241
Stensgaard, HenrikProfessorhst@law.au.dk +4587164892 1414, 214
Storgaard, AnetteProfessoras@law.au.dk +4587165672 1411, 257
Søholm Lindekilde, LassePhD Studentlali@law.au.dk
Sørensen, Karsten EngsigProfessorkes@law.au.dk +4587164915 1410, 246
Sørensen, MiaAdministratormias@law.au.dk +4587166291 1410, 136
Sørensen, Nikolaj MaulPhD Studentnmaul@law.au.dk +4593522364 1410, 333
Terkelsen, OleAssociate Professorolet@law.au.dk +4587165445 1414, 416
Terp, Simon KærslundPhD Studentskt@law.au.dk1410, 332