Faculty and staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Adolphsen, CarolineAssociate professorca@law.au.dk+45871654791410, 326
Andersen, LindaAdministratorlindaa@law.au.dk+45871649141410, 137
Krüger Andersen, PaulProfessor Emerituspka@law.au.dk+45871649091410, 134
Assenbjerg, LærkePhD Studentassenbjerg@law.au.dk
Basse, Ellen MargretheProfessorellenmb@law.au.dk+45871654251411, 158
Billing, FenellaPostdocfbilling@law.au.dk
Birkmose, Hanne SøndergaardProfessorhsb@law.au.dk+45871649791410, 221
Bondegaard, Anne Sofie HøjrupPhD Studentashb@law.au.dk
Booker, ThomasPhD Studenttbooker@law.au.dk
Brogaard, JeanetteMember of Administrative Staffbrogaard@law.au.dk+4530310160
Bruun, Jimmi FevrePhD Studentjfb@law.au.dk+45871663041410, 324
Butler, GrahamAssistant Professorgb@law.au.dk+45871659251410, 233
Cattelan, StefanoPhD Studentstc@law.au.dk
Christensen, Helle MøldrupAdministratorhmc@law.au.dk+45871656571410, 343
Christensen, Lasse HøjlundProfessorlhc@law.au.dk+45871656741410, 237
Christiansen, Helle HjorthMA in translation and interpretationhchristiansen@law.au.dk+45871657421410, 244
De Medeiros Nóbrega, José CarlosPostdoccnobrega@law.au.dk1410, 345
Edlund, Hans HenrikProfessorhhe@law.au.dk+45871648911410, 327
Elsmore, Matthew JamesAssociate professormels@law.au.dk+45871651731414, 115
Evald, JensProfessorje@law.au.dk+45871657431410, 239
Fisker, Stine KoudalDepartment Secretaryskf@law.au.dk+45871648171410
Fogt, Morten MidtgaardAssociate professormmf@law.au.dk+45871656671410, 325
Garde, JensAssociate professor emeritusjg@law.au.dk+45871662081410, 135
Graven Nielsen, KristianResearch Assistantkgn@law.au.dk+45871651711410, 332
Grøfte, WilhelmPhD Studentwg@law.au.dk
Hammerum, CamillaAssociate professorcah@law.au.dk+45871659281411, 253
Hansen, Bente SchandorffTrilingual Secretarybsh@law.au.dk+45871657171414, 116
Harbo, Nana AmaliePhD Studentnanaharbo@law.au.dk
Hasselbalch, OleProfessor Emeritusojh@law.au.dk+4521647570
Henschel, René FranzProfessorrfh@law.au.dk+45871649161410, 337
Holst, Nicolaj SivanAssociate professornh@law.au.dk+45871659311411, 254
Hyltén-Cavallius, KatarinaAssistant Professorkhc@law.au.dk+45871663011411, 252
Høy, Janus WintherPhD Fellowjhoey@law.au.dk1414, 113
Iannaccone, MariangelaPostdocmariangela.iannaccone@law.au.dk+45861663061411, 259
Isager, HelleAssociate professorhi@law.au.dk+45871656681410, 322
Istrup, PeterPhD Studentau136670@law.au.dk
Iversen, TorstenProfessorti@law.au.dk+45871656561410, 336
Jakobsen, KirstenHead of Secretariatkirsten@law.au.dk+45871653521410, 144
Jensen, Dennis RamsdahlProfessordrj@law.au.dk+45871654161414, 215
Jensen, Eva NaurAssociate professorena@law.au.dk+45871656691410
Jensen, Jørgen AlbækProfessorjaj@law.au.dk+45871657161414, 414
Jensen, Kim SommerProfessorksj@law.au.dk+45871656761410, 235
Jensen, Michael H.Professormhj@law.au.dk+45871659361414, 417
Jensen, Orla Bøje FriisProfessor Emeritusorlafriisjensen@hotmail.com+45871662091410, 135
Jeppesen, Inge LanghaveProfessorilj@law.au.dk+45871651911415, 206
Jessen, Pernille WegenerProfessorpwj@law.au.dk+45871654171410, 242
Jørgensen, Carsten WillemoesAssociate professorcwj@law.au.dk+45871649261414, 213
Jørgensen, TanjaProfessortj@law.au.dk+45871656581410, 340
Karstoft, SusanneProfessorsk@law.au.dk+45871656531410, 335
Kerzel, MaleneProfessormk@law.au.dk+45871657091414, 217
Kier, SusanneAssociate professorskier@law.au.dk+45871661791410, 342
Kristensen, Cita DyvekePhD Secretarycita@law.au.dk+45871654031411, 152
Kristensen, Lars HedegaardAssociate professorlhk@law.au.dk+45871656641410, 341
Kristensen Balshøj, Dorthedkristensen@law.au.dk
Kristiansen, Bettina LemannProfessorblk@law.au.dk+45871657471410, 236
Krog, Inger NyholmSenior Administrative Assistantik@law.au.dk+45871652491410, 140
Langkjær, Line HermanPhD Studentlinehl@law.au.dk
Lauritzen, Mette HyldahlOffice Traineemehyl@law.au.dk
Laursen, Anders NørgaardProfessorannl@law.au.dk+45871651291414, 212
Liin, BirgitProfessorbl@law.au.dk+45871656591410, 320
Lund-Sørensen, AsgerPhD Studentals@law.au.dk+45871663051415, 205
Løgstrup, Sidsel KathrinePhD Studentskl@law.au.dk+45871651651410, 227
Madsen, Helle BødkerProfessorhbm@law.au.dk+45871657141414, 418
Madsen, Lars Henrik GamProfessorlhgm@law.au.dk+45871656621410, 339
Madsen, Lasse LundProfessorlundmadsen@law.au.dk+45871651411411, 255
Madsen, Marina Bitschmbm@law.au.dk
Madsen, Palle BoProfessorpbm@law.au.dk+45871656651410, 319
Meltvedt, Kristiane ElisabethPhD Studentkem@law.au.dk
Meyer, TinnaAdministratortme@law.au.dk+45871649321414, 307
Michelsen, AageProfessor Emeritusami@law.au.dk+45871649131410, 134
Millung-Christoffersen, AstridAssistant Professoramillung@law.au.dk+45871659091410, 334
Motzfeldt, Hanne MarieAssociate professorhmm@law.au.dk+4542800611
Munck, Noenm@law.au.dk+45871656541328, 318
Munkholm, LouisePostdoclmu@law.au.dk+45871663021410, 238
Munkholm, Natalie VidebækAssociate professornvm@law.au.dk+45871659781410, 220
Mønster, JytteTrilingual Secretaryjm@law.au.dk+45871659451410, 245
Mørup, Søren HøjgaardProfessorshm@law.au.dk+45871657121414, 415
Neumann, LaurenPhD Studentlneumann@law.au.dk
Neville, MetteProfessormen@law.au.dk+45871649171414, 216
Nielsen, Anne-Dorte BruunAssociate professoradbn@law.au.dk+45871656611410, 323
Nielsen, Gorm ToftegaardProfessor Emeritusgtn@law.au.dk+45871656731411, 258
Nielsen, OleResearch Assistanton@law.au.dk+45871657391410, 219
Nørgaard, IreneProfessorin@law.au.dk+45871659131410, 324
Olsen, Birgitte EgelundProfessorbeo@law.au.dk+45871648091410, 234
Pedersen, JanProfessorjp@law.au.dk+45871657191414, 218
Mitkidis, Katerinakatpe@law.au.dk
Petersen, Line BangDepartment Secretarylbp@law.au.dk+45871652611410, 139
Prener, Christian BrownPhD Studentprener@law.au.dk
Quist, Cille RoseDepartment Secretarycrq@law.au.dk+45871648171410, 138
Rasmussen, Marie KjærPhD Studentmkr@law.au.dk
Raugland, Thea JohannePhD Studenttjr@law.au.dk
Revsbech, KarstenProfessorkre@law.au.dk+45871657181414, 412
Rohde, ClausProfessorcro@law.au.dk+45871656711410, 338
Rosvig Sørensen, SinePhD Studentau335848@law.au.dk
Schneider, GitteTrilingual Secretarygs@law.au.dk+45871656631410, 344
Schytz, PiaAdministratorpias@law.au.dk+45871648231410, 136
Sommer, TineHead of Departmentts@law.au.dk+45871649641410, 222
Steensgaard, KasperProfessorks@law.au.dk1410, 333
Steenstrup, Anne SofieAssistant Professorasteenstrup@law.au.dk+45871650511410, 328
Steinicke, MichaelProfessormicst@law.au.dk+45871655011410, 241
Stensgaard, HenrikProfessorhst@law.au.dk+45871648921414, 214
Storgaard, AnetteProfessoras@law.au.dk+45871656721411, 257
Storgaard, Louise HalleskovAssociate professorlhs@law.au.dk+45871659391414, 413
Søholm Lindekilde, LassePhD Studentau280885@law.au.dk
Sørensen, Karsten EngsigProfessorkes@law.au.dk+45871649151410, 246
Sørensen, WinnieTrilingual Secretaryws@law.au.dk+45871657211415, 305
Søsted, MettePhD Studentmettesoested@law.au.dk
Tan, Nikolas FeithPhD Studentnita@law.au.dk
Terkelsen, OleAssistant Professorolet@law.au.dk+45871654451410, 224
Thomsen, Hans Helge BeckProfessor Emeritushhbt@law.au.dk+45871659181414, 308
Thonbo, Lisbeth Arne NordagerResearch Assistantlt@law.au.dk1415, 105
Torp, KristianPhD Studentkto@law.au.dk
Tønder, MetteDepartment Secretary, PAmt@law.au.dk+45871661591410, 145
Valkanou, TheodoraResearch Assistanttheodora.valkanou@law.au.dk
Vedsted-Hansen, JensProfessorjvh@law.au.dk+45871657411410, 240
Walter, Shona ElizabethResearch Assistantshona.walter@law.au.dk1411
Welbourne, LornaAdministrative Officerlw@law.au.dk+45871659161415, 306
Wissing Kjærgaard, BittenPhD Studentbwk@law.au.dk+45871663031410, 324
le Gal, Elodie Jeanine OdettePostdocelegal@law.au.dk+45871663071411, 259