Medarbejdere

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Adolphsen, Caroline Lektor ca@law.au.dk +4587165479 1410, 326
Andersen, Linda Fuldmægtig lindaa@law.au.dk +4587164914 1410, 137
Krüger Andersen, Paul Professor emeritus pka@law.au.dk +4587164909 1410, 134
Assenbjerg, Lærke Ph.d.-studerende assenbjerg@law.au.dk +4520408298 1411, 157
Basse, Ellen Margrethe Professor ellenmb@law.au.dk +4587165425 1411, 158
Birkmose, Hanne Søndergaard Professor hsb@law.au.dk +4587164979 1410, 221
Bondegaard, Anne Sofie Højrup Ph.d.-studerende ashb@law.au.dk
Bruun, Jimmi Fevre Ph.d.-studerende jfb@law.au.dk +4587166304 1410, 324
Butler, Graham Lektor gb@law.au.dk +4587165925 1410, 233
Cattelan, Stefano Ph.d.-studerende stc@law.au.dk
Christensen, Helle Møldrup Kontorfuldmægtig hmc@law.au.dk +4587165657 1410, 343
Christensen, Lasse Højlund Professor lhc@law.au.dk +4587165674 1410, 237
Christiansen, Helle Hjorth Cand.ling.merc. hchristiansen@law.au.dk +4587165742 1410, 244
Edlund, Hans Henrik Professor hhe@law.au.dk +4587164891 1410, 327
Elsmore-Andersen, Matthew James Lektor mels@law.au.dk +4587165173 1414, 115
Evald, Jens Professor je@law.au.dk +4587165743 1410, 239
Fogt, Morten Midtgaard Lektor mmf@law.au.dk +4587165667 1410, 325
Garde, Jens Lektor emeritus jg@law.au.dk +4587166208 1410, 135
Graven Nielsen, Kristian Adjunkt kgn@law.au.dk +4587165171 1410, 332
Grøfte, Wilhelm Ph.d.-studerende wg@law.au.dk
Hammerum, Camilla Lektor cah@law.au.dk +4587165928 1411, 253
Hansen, Bente Schandorff Korrespondent bsh@law.au.dk +4587165717 1414, 116
Harbo, Nana Amalie Ph.d.-studerende nanaharbo@law.au.dk +4550807650
Hasselbalch, Ole Professor emeritus ojh@law.au.dk +4521647570
Henschel, René Franz Professor rfh@law.au.dk +4587164916 1410, 337
Holst, Nicolaj Sivan Lektor nh@law.au.dk +4587165931 1411, 254
Hyltén-Cavallius, Katarina Adjunkt khc@law.au.dk +4587166301 1411, 252
Iannaccone, Mariangela Postdoc mariangela.iannaccone@law.au.dk +4587166306 1411, 259
Isager, Helle Lektor hi@law.au.dk +4587165668 1410, 322
Istrup, Peter Ph.d.-studerende peter.istrup@law.au.dk +4530681870
Iversen, Torsten Professor ti@law.au.dk +4587165656 1410, 336
Jakobsen, Kirsten Sekretariatsleder kirsten@law.au.dk +4587165352 1410, 144
Jensen, Dennis Ramsdahl Professor drj@law.au.dk +4587165416 1414, 215
Jensen, Eva Naur Lektor ena@law.au.dk +4587165669 1410, 321
Jensen, Jørgen Albæk Professor jaj@law.au.dk +4587165716 1414, 414
Jensen, Kim Sommer Professor ksj@law.au.dk +4587165676 1410, 235
Jensen, Michael H. Professor mhj@law.au.dk +4587165936 1414, 417
Jensen, Orla Bøje Friis Professor emeritus orlafriisjensen@hotmail.com +4587166209 1410, 135
Jessen, Pernille Wegener Professor pwj@law.au.dk +4587165417 1410, 242
Jørgensen, Carsten Willemoes Lektor cwj@law.au.dk +4587164926 1414, 213
Jørgensen, Tanja Professor tj@law.au.dk +4593521582 1410, 340
Karstoft, Susanne Professor sk@law.au.dk +4587165653 1410, 335
Kerzel, Malene Professor mk@law.au.dk +4587165709 1414, 217
Kier, Susanne Lektor skier@law.au.dk +4587166179 1410, 342
Kristensen, Cita Dyveke Ph.d.-sekretær cita@law.au.dk +4587165403 1411, 152
Kristensen, Lars Hedegaard Lektor lhk@law.au.dk +4587165664 1410, 341
Kristensen Balshøj, Dorthe Adjunkt dkristensen@law.au.dk
Kristiansen, Bettina Lemann Professor blk@law.au.dk +4587165747 1410, 236
Krog, Inger Nyholm Overassistent ik@law.au.dk +4587165249 1410, 140
Langhave, Inge Professor ilj@law.au.dk +4587165191 1415, 206